• Uncategorized

Dre Drops the Chronic

Written by on December 15, 2016

The classic Dr. Dre album The Chronic was released 24 years ago today in 1992.

This was Dre’s debut album as a solo artist after leaving rap group, NWA. The album was released by his self-created label Death Row Records. The Chronic went triple platinum upon its release and he sold 5.7 million copies of the album which made Dre one of the top ten belling selling American musical artists that year.
1.  The Chronic (Intro)
2.  F*ck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’)
3.  Let Me Ride
4. The Day The N*ggaz Took Over
5.  Nuthin’ but a “G” Thang
6.  Deeez Nuuuts
7.  Lil’ Ghetto Boy
8.  A N*gga Witta Gun
9.  Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10.  The $20 Sack Pyramid
11.  Lyrical Gangbang
12.  High Powered
13.  The Doctor’s Office
14.  Stranded on Death Row
15.  The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
16. Bitches Ain’t Shit

[There are no radio stations in the database]