• Uncategorized

Beyoncé Drops ‘COWBOY CARTER’ Track List, Album Friday March 29th

Written by on March 28, 2024

Beyoncé‘s act ii, has unveiled the track list for her new album, COWBOY CARTER that debuts on Friday, March 29th. In addition to the two lead singles, “Texas Hold ‘Em” and “16 Carriages,” the “Cowboy Carter and The Rodeo Chitlin’ Circuit” flyer boasts song titles like “Ameriican Requiem,” “Blackbird,” “My Rose,” “Levii’s Jeans,” “II Most Wanted, “II Hands, II Heaven,” “Amen,” “Sweet Honey Buckin’,” “Desert Eagle,” “Alliigator Tears,” “Smoke Hour II,” and “Just For Fun.” Bey also teased potential features from Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, and Linda Martell after confirming last week that the LP would have a “few surprises” and that she collaborated with “some brilliant artists who I deeply respect.” She also noted that COWBOY CARTER is not a country album, but a “Beyoncé album.” Earlier this month, Parton hinted at the possibility of Bey covering her hit record, “Jolene.” The country star told Knox News, “I think she’s recorded ‘Jolene’ and I think it’s probably gonna be on her country album, which I’m very excited about that. I love her! She’s a beautiful girl and a great singer.”

Source: Vibe

[There are no radio stations in the database]