• Uncategorized

‘Abbott Elementary’ Wins ‘Outstanding Comedy Series’ At 2023 NAACP Image Awards

Written by on February 27, 2023

This weekend was a huge success for ABC’s ‘Abbott Elementary.’ Not only did they take home a SAG award last night, but they also won Outstanding Comedy Series’ at the 2023 NAACP Image Awards. Show creator and star Quinta Brunson accepted the award by welcoming her castmates, Tyler James Williams, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Janelle James, Lisa Ann Walter, and William Standford Davis, on stage. Check out their win below:

Source: BET

[There are no radio stations in the database]